Governors of CBN past and present with dates

1.Roy Pentelow Fenton 24/7/58-24/7/63
2.Alhaji Aliyu Mai-Bornu 25/7/63-22/6/67
3.Dr.Clement Isong 15/8/72-24/9/75
4.Mallam Adamu Ciroma. 24/9/75-28/6/82
5.Mr. O.O Vincent. 28/6/77-28/6/82
6.Alh. Abdulkadir Ahmed 28/6/82-30/9/93
7. Dr.Paul A.Ogwuma OFR 1/10/93-29/5/99
8.Dr.J.O Sanusi 29/5/98-29/5/2004
9.Prof.C Soludo 29/5/2004-28/5/2009
10.Mall Sanusi Lamido 4/6/2009-2/6/2014
11.Mr.Godwin Emefile. 3/6/2014-Till date

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *